Language: 简体中文 English
Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee
Chinese Society of Cardiothoracic and Vascular Anesthesiology (CSCTVA)
Society of Cardiovascular Anesthesiologists (SCA) 
Asian Society of Cardiothoracic Anesthesiologist (ASCA)
European Association of Cardiothoracic Anaesthesiologists (EACTA) 

Executive Organizer
Guangdong Provincial People's Hospital
Fuwai Hospital Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, Shenzhen
Sheng Wang, Zhiyong Huang

Key Dates
Conference Dates
November 13 - 15, 2020
On-site Registration Date starts from
November 13, 2020